Contact Us


Contact info

Financial Office:

DeChiaro Properties
6660A  Sanzo Road
Pikesville, MD 21209
Office:  443 548 3397
Fax:  443 548 3569

Vicki Webb
vicki@dechiaromd.com

Info@DeChiaroMD.com

Leasing Office:

6660 B. Sanzo Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Office:  410 602 7700
Fax:  410 602 9409

Property Manager:
Maria Thoericht
maria@dechiaromd.com

Leasing Agent:
Kim Rose

kim@dechiaromd.com

Leasing Inquiries:
leasing@dechiaromd.com

Non-Emergency Maintenance Requests:
maintenance@dechiaromd.com

Accounts Receivable:
Vicki Webb
Vicki@dechiaromd.com

 

Contact form